Executive Board Officers

The following are the elected executive board officers   Dr. Richard Mikula (president).   Dr. Kevin S. Robinson (vice-president) personal website.   Dr. Wing Hong Tony Wong (Treasurer) personal website.   Dr. Kate Overmoyer (secretary) personal website.


Links of Interest

American Mathematical Society (AMS)   American Statistical Association (ASA)   Mathematical Association of America (MAA)   National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM)   Pennsylvania Council of Teachers of Mathematics (PCTM)


Contact us

Use this link to send us an e-mail.